Service Cancellation Requests

All cancellation requests must be submitted at least 5 days before the service renewal date.

If you would like to cancel a service with us, please go through the following steps:

  1. Navigate to our Client Area and log in if necessary.
  2. Click on "Services".
  3. Click on the service that you'd like to cancel.
  4. Click the red "Request Cancellation" button.
  5. Enter your reason for cancellation and select the cancellation type.
  6. Press "Request Cancellation".

If you select "Immediate", your service will be terminated by a cron job running at 12:00 AM EST resulting in permanent data loss. If you made your cancellation request by accident, please contact us as soon as possible to remove it. If you select "End of Billing Period", your service will be terminated at 12:00 AM EST of the last day of your billing period. You will not be invoiced and/or any existing invoices for that product will be marked as cancelled.

For colocation clients wishing to cancel, please ensure that you've fulfilled your minimum contract term. We reserve the right to charge a cancellation fee to cover any setup or cancellation expenses should you cancel before your term is over. Clients are responsible for arranging for the shipment of their hardware out of our datacenter. Additional fees for deracking, packaging materials, and package handling may apply. Clients are responsible for providing their own shipping label.

Please note that apart from our 7-day refund policy, we do not offer pro-rated refunds on any service.

  • 0 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Refund Policy

We offer a 7-day refund policy on virtual servers for new clients on virtual servers only....

Invoices & Renewals

Invoices are generated 14 days before a service's renewal date. Any service with an invoice...

Creating & Managing PayPal Billing Agreements

By creating a PayPal Billing Agreement, we'll be able to automatically charge your PayPal account...

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution